Discover new thrilling books to add to your TBR!
Sale!

Three Perfect Liars by Heidi Perks

(1 customer review)

$24.99

Description

Book Summary

Laura has returned to work at Morris and Wood after her maternity leave, only to discover that the woman she brought in to cover for her isn’t planning on going anywhere. Despite her close relationship with the agency’s powerful CEO, Harry Wood, she feels sidelined—and outmaneuvered—as she struggles to balance the twin demands of work and motherhood.

Mia was only supposed to be a temporary hire at Morris and Wood, but she’s managed to make herself indispensable to everyone. Everyone, that is, except Laura. If people only knew why she was so desperate to keep her job, they might not want her to stay.

Janie gave up everything to support her husband and the successful agency he runs. But she has her own dark secret to protect…and will go to any lengths to keep it safe.

With signature prose lauded as “breathtaking” and “bone-chilling” by USA TODAY bestselling author Cristina Alger and plenty of shocking twists and turns, Three Perfect Liars is an unputdownable thriller for fans of Watching You and The Couple Next Door.

 

Condition: New

Hardcover, Published August 18, 2020 by Gallery Books

ISBN: 9781982139933

 

1 review for Three Perfect Liars by Heidi Perks

  1. KC

    Three Perfect Liars was one of my most anticipated reads of 2020. I loved Heidi Perk’s Her One Mistake, and loved the idea behind this one. I was so excited when I got my hands on this one.

    I’ve been reading a lot of books recently that center around 3 women. This story is told through our 3 main character view points. I liked how the story unfolded revealing a little more through out. And I enjoyed the various twists as well. One of the characters was a little repetitive with her worries. Other then that I really enjoyed this quick read. I also liked how everything tied together at the end. Check this one out if you are a fan of Heidi Perks or domestic thrillers.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *