Discover new thrilling books to add to your TBR!
Sale!

The Last Thing to Burn by Will Dean

$21.59

Category: Tag:

Description

Book Summary

A woman being held captive is willing to risk everything to save herself, her unborn child, and her captor’s latest victim in this claustrophobic thriller in the tradition of Misery and Room.

On an isolated farm in the United Kingdom, a woman is trapped by the monster who kidnapped her seven years ago. When she discovers she is pregnant, she resolves to protect her child no matter the cost, and starts to meticulously plan her escape. But when another woman is brought into the fold on the farm, her plans go awry. Can she save herself, her child, and this innocent woman at the same time? Or is she doomed to spend the remainder of her life captive on this farm?

Intense, dark, and utterly gripping The Last Thing to Burn is a breathtaking thriller from an author to watch.

 

Condition: New

Hardcover, Published April 20, 2021 by Atria/Emily Bestler Books

ISBN: 9781982156466

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Last Thing to Burn by Will Dean”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *