Discover new thrilling books to add to your TBR!
Sale!

Nancy Drew The Curse by Micol Ostow and Carolyn Keene

$7.49

Category: Tag:

Description

Book Summary

Based on the TV series Nancy Drew, the most-watched new show on the CW!

In this prequel novel, the beloved teen sleuth investigates a sinister, once-dormant curse that may be threatening her town once more. This is Nancy Drew for today, perfect for fans of Riverdale, The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina, and Stranger Things!

A curse is just a mystery dressed up in a sharp, stern warning.
And everyone knows that I love a mystery.

Nancy Drew isn’t one for ghost stories. So when the annual Horseshoe Bay Naming Day celebration is threatened by eerie warnings of an old curse, Nancy is sure someone—someone human—is behind them. And no way is she letting this person stand in the way of her best friend, Daisy, finally getting her day in the spotlight as the lead in the much-anticipated Naming Day reenactment.

But as Nancy begins investigating, the so-called marks of the curse become bolder…and more sinister. A vandalized locker and ominous notes are one thing, but soon enough lives—including Nancy’s own—are at stake. Though the dreams and eerie visions plaguing Nancy are certainly just products of her own mind…right?

All old towns have their traditions and histories, but as Nancy will soon discover, they don’t always tell the whole story.

 

Target Age Range: 12-17

Condition: New

Paperback, Published March 31, 2020 by Simon Pulse

ISBN: 1534470743

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nancy Drew The Curse by Micol Ostow and Carolyn Keene”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *